PLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – May 9th on Zoom at 2.00 PM, LONDON TIME

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/05/2020
14:00 - 15:00

Categories No Categories


Planetary meditation for all_def

The International 1MIN4PEACE organization invites you to join a mega planetary meditation online.
Let’s all unite and meditate together to send love to humanity.
In a common spirit of fraternity, the international 1min4peace.org organization invites people of all cultures and all beliefs to take part together in a global Meditation to send love to all life on the planet.
The Meditation will be led in English by Dr. Marcus Wenner, neuroscientist, meditation teacher for 30 years.
This does not require any belief system, just love. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in.
Our mission as Humans is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth. Now is a perfect time.

WARNING!
The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, 9th May, simultaneously all over the world (see time zone below) :
Los Angeles: 06:00h
Mexico: 08:00h
Lima, Bogota: 08:00h
Montreal: 09:00h
Rio de Janeiro: 10:00h
Abidjan: 13:00h
London: 14:00h
Paris: 15:00h
New Delhi: 18:30h
Tokyo: 22:00h
Sydney: 23:00h

The meditation will be held in the zoom room 97884113602
Please connect with the following link: https://zoom.us/j/97884113602
There will be space for 1000 people, if it is full up by the time you get there, please go to the official youtube channel 1min4peace where it will spill-over live.
https://www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace
A Facebook live will be broadcast on the official “1 Minute for Peace” Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/1min4peace/
For any further information: meditation@1min4peace.org