PLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – May 14th on Zoom – 13:00 UTC

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 14/05/2022
13:00 - 13:30

Categories No Categories


The International 1MIN4PEACE Organization invites you to join a Free Planetary Meditation Online.
Let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet in a
common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.
The meditation will be led in English* by Leon Mellul from Canada, Peace Activist and Meditation Teacher for over 20 years.
Our purpose is to increase Harmony, Unity and Peace on Earth. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards Peace, so please feel
free to invite anyone you know to join in for 30mns.
When?
The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, May 14th, simultaneously all over the world, at 15:00h UTC (see time zone below):
Los Angeles time : 06:00h
Mexico time : 08:00h
New York time : 09:00h
Montreal time : 09:00h
Rio de Janeiro time : 10:00h
Abidjan time : 13:00h
London time : 14:00h
Paris time : 15:00h
Moscow time : 16:00h
Delhi time : 18:30h
Bangkok, Jakarta : 20:00h
Beijing time : 21:00h
Tokyo time : 22:00h
Sydney : 23:00h
Where ?
The meditation will be held in the zoom room 82441712787
And for any further information: meditation@1min4peace.org
* Simultaneous translation possible, check the available languages when you log on to the room.