PLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – JULY 9th on Zoom – 8:00 UTC

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/07/2022
08:00 - 08:30

Categories No Categories


The International 1MIN4PEACE Organization invites you to join a Free Planetary Meditation Online.
Let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet in a
common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.
This special Planetary Meditation will be guided by an Exceptional Guest from Okinawa, Japan, a Global Peace Activist and Meditation Teacher.
Our purpose is to increase Harmony, Unity and Peace on Earth. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards Peace, so please feel
free to invite anyone you know to join in for 30mns.
When?
The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, July 9th, simultaneously all over the world, at 8:00h UTC (see time zone below):
Los Angeles time :01:00 am
Mexico time : 03:00 am
New York time : 04:00 am
Montreal time : 04:00 am
Rio de Janeiro time : 05:00 am
Abidjan time : 08:00 am
London time : 09:00 am
Paris time : 10:00 am
Moscow time : 11:00 am
Delhi time : 13:30 pm
Bangkok, Jakarta : 15:00 pm
Beijing time : 16:00 pm
Tokyo time : 17:00 pm
Sydney : 17:00 pm
Where ?
The meditation will be held in the zoom room 82441712787
And for any further information: meditation@1min4peace.org
* Simultaneous translation possible, check the available languages when you log on to the room.